Polls

Is offshoring a form of outsourcing?

Yes

No

In some cases

Do not know

 

News

Banner
Banner
Banner
CGO Advisory Board

 

  1. Mr. Subhash Bhatia, CEO,
    Key Management Group,
    Melville, NY, USA,
    E-mail: subhash.bhatia@kmgus.com

  2. Dr. Rathi Dasgupta, CEO,
    The Strategic Sourcing Group,
    E-mail: rathi@thestrategicsourcing.com

  3. Dr. Subbu Murthy, CEO,
    USourceIT,
    E-mail: subbu@usourceit.com

  4. Mr. Pradeep Mukherji, President,
    Avasant, Kolkata, India,
    E-mail: pk.mukherji@avasant.com

  5. Mr. Kiran Karnik,
    E-mail: kiran@karnik.net.in

  6. K. Praveen Kumar,
    Andhra Pradesh Technology Services Limited

  7. Dr. Zareen Karani, President,
    Managing Across Cultures,
    E-mail: zareen@managingcultures.com

  8. Mr. Tom Keesling, CEO,
    Indushealth.com,
    E-mail: tomk@indushealth.com

  9. Dr. Gad Selig, Managing Partner,
    GPS Group Inc.,
    E-mail: gjselig@optonline.net

  10. Mr. Cyrill Eltschinger, CEO,
    Softtek China,
    E-mail: ce@softtek.com

  11. Mr. Suman Taneja, Founder and Managing Partner,
    iCore Technologies,
    ERP Project Director, CUNY,
    E-mail: suman.taneja@domino1.cuny.edu

  12. Mr. Uttiya Dasgupta, Director,
    Winsoft Technologies and President,
    Omnispan LLC,
    E-mail: uttiyad@winsoftech.com / uttiya@omnispan.net

  13. Dr. Jagdish Sheth, Eminent Professor,
    Emory University,
    Phone: 404.325.0757,
    E-mail: jag@jagsheth.com

  14. Dr. Varun Grover, Distinguished Professor,
    Clemson University,
    South Carolina,
    E-mail: vgrover@clemson.edu

  15. Dr. Ashok Agarwal, CEO,
    CSI-SIGeGov Chair,
    Director ACS Technologies Ltd.
    Phone: +91-9848053024,
    Website: www.csi-sigegov.org / www.acstechnologies.co.in,
    E-mail: agarwal.ashok.k@gmail.com

  16. Prashant Palvia,
    University of North Carolina at Greensboro,
    E-mail: pcpalvia@uncg.edu

  17. Vivek Wadhwa, Executive in Residence,
    Pratt School of Engineering,
    Duke University,
    Wertheim Fellow , The Labor and Worklife Program,
    Harvard Law school, Harvard University,
    E-mail: vivek.wadhwa@duke.edu / vivek@wadhwa.com

  18. Pankaj Palvia, CEO and Founder of SaveMy Taxes,
    Atlanta, GA,
    E-mail: Pankaj.palvia@gmail.com

  19. Mr. Steven Bandrowczak, CIO,
    Nortel Networks,
    Cell:919-308-5979,
    E-mail: sbandrowczak@nortel.com
    • Susan Whitaker
      Administrative Assistant to Steve Bandrowczak CIO
      Phone: 919-905-2847 ESN: 355-2847
      Fax: 919-905-8368 ESN: 355-8368
      Cell: 919-812-2209
      E-mail: swhitak@nortel.com

  20. Mr. Gerard Insall, CIO,
    Avis Budget Group Inc.,
    Phone: 973-496-6970,
    Mobile: 516-445-7076,
    Secretary’s phone: 973-496-3387,
    E-mail: Gerard.insall@avisbudget.com

  21. Ms. Sangita Reddy, Executive Director - Apollo Hospitals Group,
    Managing Director - Apollo Health Street,
    Apollo Health City,
    Jubilee Hills,
    Hyderabad - 500 033,
    INDIA
    E-mail: sangita_reddy@apollohealthstreet.com
 

Special Thanks

Workshop